WEIGHT LOSS TIPS & FACEPLANTING MUD | WEEKLY VLOG 13!

Weight Loss and Face-planting Mud, Weekly Vlog 13! This week was so much fun, I have dinner with my parents, take you all for a sweaty workout, talk about bikini prep, make more brownies, head to London to film with Melanie Murphy and then Bear Crawl through mud in aid of Cancer Research UK’s Pretty Muddy 5K, talk Top Tips for Weight Loss with the handsome Jessie Pavelka before having a shopping splurge in Topshop and taking on a boxing workout at 1Rebel and then drinking KNICKERS! Everything mentioned is linked below!

It’s time to BEAT CANCER, so take on Cancer Research UK’s Race for Life, 5K, 10K or Pretty Muddys Events in partnership with Tescos, join the Pink Army and Beat Cancer, Enter at www.raceforlife.org

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

Lush, Angels on Bare Skin: https://uk.lush.com/products/cleansers/angels-bare-skin

L’Oreal Pureology: http://www.loreal.com/brand/professional-products-division/pureology

My White Jumper: http://bit.ly/1T7tybR

My Leather Jacket: http://bit.ly/1N8XGgn

Nadia Narain: http://www.nadianarain.com

Nails Inc Paint Can: http://bit.ly/1MSz9BD

Nails Inc ‘It’s a Coconut Thing’: http://bit.ly/1UIFJgI

My Chilli Recipe: http://www.carlyrowena.com/2016/03/chilli-recipe.html

My Brownie Recipe: http://www.carlyrowena.com/2016/03/healthy-brownies-taste-amazing.html

GHD Straighteners, Azores Collection: http://bit.ly/1SQcAMU

Ocean, Rebel & Rose Photography: https://www.rebelandrosephotography.com

Melanie Murphy’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/MelaNiieVideos

Jessie Pavelka: http://jessiepavelka.com

Nike Wind Jacket: http://bit.ly/1XKlMrN

Topshop Blush Leather wrap skirt: http://bit.ly/1MSAaJS

Topshop Embroidered Jacquard : http://bit.ly/1MSAwQD

Topshop Hooded Blue Rain Mac: http://bit.ly/1S2C4tx

1Rebel Gym: https://www.1rebel.co.uk

The Street Kitchen: http://www.streetkitchen.co.uk

_______________________________________________

L I N K S

Snapchat: CarlyRowena
Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=carlyrowena
Blog: http://www.carlyrowena.com
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/carlyrowena
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/carlyrowena
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carlyrowena
Email: carlyrowena@me.com

My PO Box – Carly Rowena
Gleam Futures
6th Floor
60 Charlotte Street
London
W1T 2NU

­_________________________________________________

F A Q ‘ s

Q: What camera do you use to film?
A: I film my videos with the Canon 600D (http://rstyle.me/~4na6C) and my Vlogs with the Olympus Pen (http://rstyle.me/n/xecjgbfvhx)
Q: What lighting do you use?
A: I use natural lighting and a softbox light: (http://rstyle.me/~4na6a)
What editing software do you use?
A: iMovie and Final Cut Pro

__­_____________________________________________

‘Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)’

DISCLAIMER: This video contains no sponsored content. Products have been purchased by myself or are PR samples. Any paid for content will be disclosed in description boxes and blog posts. “rstyle.me” links are affiliate links. For more information on this please click here: http://goo.gl/SIUqDN

Thanks for watching! ❤
Video Rating: / 5